Select Page

The Fresno County Democratic Central Committee has not endorsed any candidate in this race.

Eric Bauman is endorsed by the Chair of the Latino Legislative Caucus, Senator Ben Hueso, for his long-standing support for the issues California Latinos care about: fair wages, safe working conditions, good schools, a clean environment, access to health care and equal treatment under the law for all.


Joining Senator Hueso in their support of Eric Bauman are:


Alex Padilla, Secretary of State

Congress Member Pete Aguilar

Congress Member Tony Cardenas

Congress Member Lou Correa

Congress Member Grace Napolitano

Congress Member Dr. Raul Ruiz

Congress Member Norma Torres

Kevin de León, Senate President pro Tempore

Sen. Dr. Ed Hernandez

Sen. Ben Hueso

Sen. Ricardo Lara

Sen. Connie Leyva

Sen. Tony Mendoza

Sen. Martha Escutia (ret.)

Sen. Art Torres (ret.) & Former CDP Chair

Asm. Anthony Rendon, Speaker

Asm. John A. Pérez, Speaker Emeritus

Asm. Fabian Nuñez, Speaker Emeritus

Asm. Antonio Villaraigosa, Speaker Emeritus & Former LA Mayor

Asm. Cruz Bustamante, Speaker Emeritus

Asm. Cecilia Aguiar-Curry

Asm. Dr. Joaquin Arambula

Asm. Raul Bocanegra

Asm. Ian Calderon

Asm. Sabrina Cervantes

Asm. Eduardo Garcia

Asm. Jimmy Gomez

Asm. Jose Medina

Asm. Sharon Quirk-Silva

Asm. Freddie Rodriguez

Asm. Rudy Salas

Asm. Miguel Santiago

Leticia Perez, Kern County Supervisor

Hilda L. Solis, Los Angeles County Supervisor & Former U.S. Secretary of Labor

Maria Elena Durazo, UNITE HERE General Vice President & DNC Vice-Chair

David Campos, Former San Francisco Supervisor

Andre Quintero, El Monte Mayor

Eric Garcetti, Los Angeles Mayor and DNC Member

Robert Garcia, Long Beach Mayor

Miguel Canales, Artesia City Council Member and CDP Affirmative Action Committee Co-Chair

Willie Rivera, Bakersfield City Council Member

Jerry Velasco, El Monte City Council Member

Angie Reyes English, Hawthorne City Council Member

Holly Andradé Blair, Lemoore City Council Member & Kings County Democratic Party Chair

Gil Cedillo, Los Angeles City Council Member

Nury Martinez, Los Angeles City Council Member

Jose Huizar, Los Angeles City Council Member

Andrew Rodriguez, Walnut City Council Member

Alex Garcia, Wasco City Council Member

John Duran, West Hollywood City Council Member

Ismael Herrera, Fresno County School Board Member

Mary Jane Sanchez-Fulton, College of the Desert Board Chair

Steve Veres, Los Angeles Community College District Trustee-Elect

Adele Andrade-Stadler, Alhambra School Board Member

Anthony Duarte, Hacienda La Puente School Board Member & Former CDP Regional Director

Bryan Urias, Upper San Gabriel Valley Water District Director

Ana Guerrero, Avance Democratic Club President & Chief of Staff to Mayor Garcetti

Frank Lima, International Association of Firefighters Vice President

Ricardo Icaza, Los Angeles County Federation of Labor President & Labor Council for Latin American Advancement Vice-Chair

Sergio Rascon, Laborers Local 300 Business Manager

Eric Robles, United Nurses Associations of America Political Director

Krisna Velasco, CDP Chicano Latino Caucus Corresponding Secretary

Maria Patterson, SEIU Local 1000 Lavender Committee Chair

David Sanchez, Former California Teachers Association President

Alexandra Gallardo-Rooker, CDP Vice-Chair & DNC Member

Diane Boudreaux, CDP Regional Director

Sergio Carrillo, CDP Regional Director

Raymond Cordova, CDP Resolutions Committee Co-Chair

Mary Rose Ortega, CDP Resolutions Committee Co-Chair

Anna Soto, CDP Voter Services Committee Co-Chair

Ruth Musser-Lopez, CDP Rural Caucus Vice Chair

Holly Andradé Blair, Kings County Democratic Party Chair

Chris Robles, San Bernardino County Democratic Party Chair

Estella Kessler, Fresno County Democratic Party Controller

Mark Gonzalez, Los Angeles County Democratic Party Vice Chair

Xochitl Medrano, California College Democrats President

Valeria Hernandez, Former California College Democrats President

Rebecca Saugado, Davis College Democrats President

James Martinez, Fresno County Young Democrats President

Justin Carralho, Silicon Valley Young Democrats Political Director

Liliana Perez, NARAL California Privacy PAC Board Member

Latino Democrats of the San Fernando Valley

(Partial List)


— Team Bauman


*Titles included for identification purposes only.