Select Page

The Fresno County Democratic Central Committee has not endorsed any candidate in this race.

Caucuses are the heart of the California Democratic Party — they are the grassroots voice of the diverse Democratic communities in the Golden State. Thank you to the majority of the Caucus Chairs for standing with Eric!


Darren Parker, African American Caucus Chair

Clark Lee, Asian Pacific Islander Caucus Chair

Ray Bishop, Business & Professional Caucus Chair

Judy Jacobs, Children’s Caucus Chair

Brigette Hunley, Computer and Internet Caucus Chair

Hene Kelly, Disabilities Caucus Chair

RL Miller, Environmental Caucus Chair

Genevieve Jopanda, Filipino American Caucus Chair

Thom O’Shaughnessy, Irish American Caucus Chair

Tim Paulson, Labor Caucus Chair

Evan Minton, LGBT Caucus Northern Chair

Denise Penn, LGBT Caucus Southern Chair

Jamie Beutler, Rural Caucus Chair

Agi Kessler, Senior Caucus Chair

Shawn Terris, Veteran’s Caucus Chair

Rima Nashashibi, Fmr. Arab American Caucus Chair

Lyn Shaw, Fmr. Women’s Caucus Chair


— Team Bauman


*Titles included for identification purposes only.