Select Page

The Fresno County Democratic Central Committee has not endorsed any candidate in this race.


California is home to the largest Asian Pacific Islander community in the nation, the fastest-growing immigrant population in the United States.  As we commemorate the API Heritage Month and celebrate our vast diversity, we thank the many API Democratic activists and leaders across the Golden State for standing with Eric!


Judy Chu, Congressional APA Caucus Chair

Ted Lieu, Member of Congress & Fmr. API Legislative Caucus Chair

Mark Takano, Member of Congress & Fmr. CDP API Caucus Chair

Mike Honda, Fmr. Member of Congress

John Chiang, State Treasurer

Fiona Ma, State Board of Equalization Chair

Kevin de León, Senate President pro Tempore

Richard Pan, State Senator

Edwin Chau, Assembly Member

David Chiu, Assembly Member

Kansen Chu, Assembly Member

Todd Gloria, Assembly Member

Evan Low, API Legislative Caucus Parliamentarian

Al Muratsuchi, Assembly Member

Phil Ting, API Legislative Caucus Vice-Chair

Paul Fong, Fmr. API Legislative Caucus Chair & San Jose/Evergreen Federation of Teachers Local 6157 President

Mike Eng, Fmr. Assembly Member & LA Community College Board Trustee

Keith Umemoto, DNC Member & Fmr. DNC AAPI Caucus Chair

Clark Lee, CDP API Caucus Chair & CDP Regional Director

Genevieve Jopanda, CDP Filipino American Caucus Chair

Mike Fong, Fmr. CDP API Caucus Chair & LA Community College Board Trustee

Melissa Ramoso, Fmr. CDP Filipino American Caucus Chair

Michael Cheng, CDP API Caucus Southern Secretary

Anita Narayana, CDP Women’s Caucus Corresponding Secretary & Democratic Party of Orange County Secretary

Miguel Canales, CDP Affirmative Action Committee Co-Chair & Artesia City Council Member

Charu Khopkar, CDP Rules Committee Co-Chair

Dr. Harinder Grewal, Stanislaus County Democratic Party Chair

Mary Jung, Fmr. San Francisco County Democratic Party Chair

Mitchall Patel, Kern County Democratic Party Vice Chair

Olivia Lee, Los Angeles County Democratic Party Recording Secretary

John Yee, Korean American Democratic Committee President

Gene Kim, Fmr. Korean American Democratic Committee President

Michael Colorge, Fmr. Stonewall Young Democrats President

Alex De Ocampo, Fmr. California Young Democrats President

Dr. Paul Song, Fmr. Courage Campaign Chair

Dorothy Kim, Association of Pomona Teachers President

Ali Taj, Artesia Mayor

Polly Low, Rosemead Mayor

Mark Pulido, Cerritos Mayor Pro Tem

David Ryu, Los Angeles City Council Member

Angelov Farooq, Riverside School Board Member

Sarabjit Kaur-Cheema, New Haven School Board Member

Henry Lo, Garvey School Board Member

Thomas Wong, San Gabriel Valley Water District President

Korean American Democratic Committee

(Partial List)


— Team Bauman


*Titles included for identification purposes only.









Democrats for New California Leadership, 777 S. Figueroa St., Suite 4050, Los Angeles, CA 90017