Select Page

Some Very Special Guests Want to Meet You!

Sen. Cory Booker

Mayor Pete Buttigieg

Fmr. HUD Secretary Julian Castro

Rep. John Delaney

Rep. Tulsi Gabbard

Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand

Sen. Kamala D. Harris

Fmr. Gov. John Hickenlooper

Gov. Jay Inslee

Sen. Amy Klobuchar

Fmr. Rep. Beto O’Rourke

Sen. Bernie Sanders

Rep. Eric Swalwell

Sen. Elizabeth Warren

Could we possibly be more excited? The California Democratic Party is pleased to welcome these 14 Democratic Presidential candidates to our Convention in San Francisco at the Moscone Center May 31 – June 2. 

They each will have the opportunity to speak to our delegates and guests and tell you why they are running and what they offer. It’s still early in the presidential election cycle and hearing from these great candidates may help you and others decide who will get your support. No matter who you favor, we know one thing about all of these candidates — each of them will be a better president than the Liar in Chief and Obstructor of Justice in the Oval Office right now.

See the Convention Tentative Agenda by clicking the button below’

Apply to join a Standing Committee!

DSCC members are able to get to the next level of involvement by signing up to be a Standing Committee member.  Discover what committees do and how you can be involved.

Standing Committee applications are now open. Apply Now through June 12, 2019, the deadline for submission. 

Copyright © 2019
California Democratic Party, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
1830 9th Street, Sacramento, CA 95811