Select Page

On May 6, 2020 the first meeting of newly elected members of the Fresno County Democratic Central Committee was held and the following officers were elected for 2020-2024 term.

Chair: Ruben Zarate (District 2)

First Vice Chair: Nelson Esparza (District 3)

Second Vice Chair: Magdalena Gomez (District 4)

Secretary: Jeni Ann Kren (District 5)

Controller: Araceli Garcia Munoz (District 4)